Hvað hefur verið í gangi með Manchester United!

Manchester United vann!

Vel gert hjá þeim. Gefum þeim gott klapp.

"It felt great," Lindelof told the BBC. "It was a great relief and we're glad to be in the final.

"I have confidence in myself and I knew which penalty I wanted to take and that's what I did."

The nail-biting finale was a fitting ending after 120 goalless minutes of wild swings in a game that careened from end to end all night.

The quality of the penalties in a torrential downpour was superb with United finding the net with all seven of their spotkicks.

Tekið frá:

https://www.reuters.com/sports/soccer/man-utd-reach-fa-cup-final-after-shootout-victory-over-brighton-2023-04-23/

Flott lag:


« Síðasta færsla | Næsta færsla »

Bæta við athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hægt að skrifa athugasemdir við færsluna, þar sem tímamörk á athugasemdir eru liðin.

Innskráning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikið á Javascript til að hefja innskráningu.

Hafðu samband